Nous joindre

La Nouvelle Union et L'Avenir de l'Érable

303, boulevard Pierre-Roux Est bureau 101
Victoriaville, Québec
G6T 1S9

Téléphone : 819 758-6211
Courriel : info@lanouvelle.net

Direction

Mélissa Houle

Directrice générale
mhoule@icimedias.ca
T. 819 758-6211 poste 5228

Ventes

ventes@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 758-6211

Journalistes/
Rédaction

redaction@lanouvelle.net

Ghislain Chauvette

Chef de nouvelles
gchauvette@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 758-6211, poste 5237

Claude Thibodeau

Journaliste
cthibodeau@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 758-6211, poste 5247

Manon Toupin

Journaliste
mtoupin@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 758-6211, poste 5223

Carol Isabel

Journaliste
cisabel@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 740-0850

Matthew Vachon

Journaliste
mvachon@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 758-6211, poste 5225

Charles-Antoine Gagnon

Journaliste
cagagnon@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 758-6211, poste 5239

Andrée-Anne Fréchette

Journaliste

afrechette@lanouvelle.net

T. 819 758-6211, poste 5227