Nous joindre

La Nouvelle Union et L'Avenir de l'Érable

43, Notre-Dame Est
Victoriaville, Québec
G6P 3Z4

Téléphone : 819 758-6211
Courriel : info@lanouvelle.net

Direction

Mélissa Houle

Directrice générale
mhoule@icimedias.ca
T. 819 758-6211 poste 228

Ventes

ventes@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 758-6211

Journalistes/
Rédaction

redaction@lanouvelle.net

Ghislain Chauvette

Chef de nouvelles
gchauvette@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 758-6211, poste 237

Hélène Ruel

Journaliste
hruel@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 758-6211, poste 227

Claude Thibodeau

Journaliste
cthibodeau@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 758-6211, poste 247

Manon Toupin

Journaliste
mtoupin@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 758-6211, poste 223

Carol Isabel

Journaliste
cisabel@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 740-0850

Matthew Vachon

Journaliste
mvachon@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 758-6211, poste 225

Charles-Antoine Gagnon

Journaliste
cagagnon@lanouvelle.net
T. 819 758-6211, poste 239